2013-14 Schedule

Click here for tickets.

 

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 1
  • vs
  • Dixie State (exhibition)
Thomas & Mack Center L, 71-70
Tue, Nov 5
    • vs Adams State (exhibition)
Thomas & Mack Center W, 72-67
Fri, Nov 8
  • vs Portland State
Thomas & Mack Center W, 67-48
Tue, Nov 12
  • vs UC Santa Barbara
  •  
Thomas & Mack Center L, 86-65
Fri, Nov 15
  • vs
  • Nebraska-Omaha
Thomas & Mack Center W, 73-70
Tue, Nov 19
  • vs Arizona State
  •  
Thomas & Mack Center L, 86-80
Tue, Nov 26
  • vs Illinois
Thomas & Mack Center L, 61-59
Sat, Nov 30
  • vs Tennessee-Martin
Thomas & Mack Center W, 85-55
Sat, Dec 7
  • @
  • Arizona
Tucson, Ariz. L, 63-58
Sat, Dec 14
  • @ Southern Utah
Cedar City, Utah W, 73-51
Wed, Dec 18
  • vs Radford
Thomas & Mack Center W, 81-62
Fri, Dec 20
  • vs Sacred Heart
Thomas & Mack Center W, 82-50
Sun, Dec 22
    • vs Santa Clara
Orleans Arena W, 92-71
Mon, Dec 23
  • vs Mississippi State
Orleans Arena W, 82-66
Sat, Dec 28
  • vs
  • Cal State Fullerton
Thomas & Mack Center W, 83-64
Wed, Jan 1
        at Fresno State
Fresno, Calif. W, 75-62
Sat, Jan 4
  • vs. Air Force
Thomas & Mack Center L, 75-68
Wed, Jan 8
  • vs Nevada, Reno
Thomas & Mack Center L, 74-71
Wed, Jan 15
  • @ New Mexico
Albuquerque, N.M. W, 76-73
Sat, Jan 18
    • @ San Diego State
San Diego, Calif. L, 63-52 
Wed, Jan 22
    • vs Utah State
Thomas & Mack Center W, 62-42
Sat, Jan 25
  • vs Fresno State
Thomas & Mack Center W, 75-73 (OT)
Wed, Jan 29
  • @ San Jose State
San Jose, Calif. W, 70-46
Sat, Feb 1
  • vs Boise State
Thomas & Mack Center W, 73-69
Wed, Feb 5
  • @
  • Colorado State
Fort Collins, Colo. L, 75-57
Sat, Feb 8
  • vs Wyoming
Thomas & Mack Center W, 48-46
Sat, Feb 15
  • @ Utah State
  •  
Logan, Utah W, 73-62
Wed, Feb 19
  • vs
  • New Mexico
Thomas & Mack Center L, 68-56
Sat, Feb 22
  • @ Boise State
Boise, Idaho L, 91-90
Wed, Feb 26
  • vs Colorado State
Thomas & Mack Center W, 78-70
Sat, Mar 1
  • @ Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo. W, 93-67
Wed, Mar 5
  • vs San Diego State
Thomas & Mack Center L, 73-64
Sat, Mar 8
  • @ Nevada, Reno
Reno, Nev. L, 76-72
Thu, Mar 13 Wyoming Thomas & Mack Center W, 71-67
Fri, Mar 14 San Diego State Thomas & Mack Center L, 59-51
 
"; ?>